• Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Contact Us

General Information

uberiinfo@ub.edu.bz

Dr. Leandra Cho-Ricketts (Administrative Director & Science Director, Marine)

lricketts@ub.edu.bz

Dr. Elma Kay (Science Director, Terrestrial)

ekay@ub.edu.bz

Ian Sangster (Administrative/ Financial Manager)

isangster@ub.edu.bz

Julissa Lopez (Administrative Assistant)

jlopez@ub.edu.bz

Pia Gregoire (Administrative/Marketing Officer)

pgregoire@ub.edu.bz

Giselle Borland (Training Officer)

gborland@ub.edu.bz

Dr. Arlenie Rogers (Marine Research Fellow)

arogers@ub.edu.bz

Ivanna Waight-Cho (Monitoring Officer)

iwaight@ub.edu.bz

Ninon Martinez (Research and Education Officer)

nmartinez@ub.edu.bz

Denver Cayetano (Forest Biologist)

dcayetano@ub.edu.bz

Jane Salazar (Marine Biologist)

jsalazar@ub.edu.bz

Alexander Navarro (Field Technician)

anavarro@ub.edu.bz

Elvis Williams (Shore Assistant-CCFS)

elvis.williams@ub.edu.bz

Albert Cherrington (Boat Captain-CCFS)

Joshua Morey (Boat Captain-CCFS)

jmorey@ub.edu.bz

Roslaind Terry (Cook-CCFS)

rterry@ub.edu.bz

Dayna Smart (Cook-CCFS)

dsmart@ub.edu.bz

Deandre Flowers (Caretaker-CCFS)

djflowers@ub.edu.bz

Rene Coc (Caretaker - CCFS)

racoc@ub.edu.bz

(Student Office Assistant)

eriofficeassistant@ub.edu.bz

(Student Herbarium Assistant)

herbariumassistant@ub.edu.bz

(Student Database Assistant)

eridatabaseassistant@ub.edu.bz

(Student Wildlife Data Entry Assistant)

pantheradbassistant@ub.edu.bz

(Student Publications Assistant)

eripublication@ub.edu.bz

Please reload

Price Center Road,

P.O. Box 340,

Belmopan, Cayo District

Belize, Central America

Tel-Fax:(+501) 822-2701